Not really, it’s just a fun way to distinguish new members from more seasoned SlotWarriors.

Your badge will upgrade to the following tiers depending on the total number of likes your comments get:

  • Novice (this is where you start in the “honor system”).
  • Apprentice (after 10 total likes).
  • Battle-scarred (after 50 total likes).
  • Knighted (after 100 total likes).
  • Veteran (after 500 total likes).